Cyberinfrastructure Summer Institute for Geoscientists

header image

Participants:
Kathleen Baker, kathleen.baker@wmich.edu
Sanjeeb Bhoi, sbhoi@gmu.edu
Matthew Broten, mattbroten@gmail.com
Ni-Bin Chang, nchang@mail.ucf.edu
J. Michael Constans, mikeco@u.washington.edu
Ozeas Costa, costa.47@osu.edu
Mauro de Sousa, mauro@on.br
Vanessa Escobar, vanessa.escobar@asu.edu
Michael Fosmire, fosmire@purdue.edu
Ena Gamez, egamez@cicese.mx
Anne Graham, grahama@mit.edu
Peter Griffith, peter.griffith@gsfc.nasa.gov
Achim Herrmann, achim@asu.edu
Alejandro Hinojosa, alhinc@cicese.mx
Tracey Hughes, t2hughes@ucsd.edu
Sung-Gheel Jang, sjang3@uiuc.edu
Maria Jimenez, mariaj@uabcs.mx
Sheline John, shelinejohn@gmail.com
Minoo Kosarian, muk115ster@gmail.com
Robin McQuinn, robinm@geoinformex.com
Christopher Miller, ccmiller@purdue.edu
Dion Olguin, FatCatHats@hotmail.com
Shane Prochnow, Shane_J_Prochnow@baylor.edu
Sergio RIVES, sergio_rives@yahoo.fr
Sue Roussie, sroussie@buffalo.edu
Alessandro Spinuso, spinuso@knmi.nl
Vembu Subramanian, vembu@marine.usf.edu
Mindy Syfert, msyfert@stanford.edu
Guoquan Wang, gwang@uprm.edu
Shuo Wang, shwang1386@gmail.com
Glen Wiley, gswiley@yahoo.com
hongjie xie, hongjie.xie@utsa.edu
Jianting Zhang, jianting@cs.ucdavis.edu

Presenters:
Tim Ahern, IRIS, tim@iris.washington.edu
Karan Bhatia, San Diego Supercomputer Center, karan@sdsc.edu
Christopher Crosby, Arizona State University, chris.crosby@asu.edu
Lynne Davis, DLESE/UCAR, lynne@ucar.edu
Peter Fox, NCAR, pfox@ucar.edu
Ann Gates, UTEP, agates@utep.edu
Randy Keller, University of Oklahoma, grkeller@ou.edu
Sriram Krishnan, San Diego Supercomputer Center, sriram@sdsc.edu
Kai Lin, San Diego Supercomputer Center, klin@sdsc.edu
Phil Maechling, SCEC, maechlin@usc.edu
Chuck Meertens, UNAVCO, meertens@unavco.org
David Minor, San Diego Supercomputer Center, minor@sdsc.edu
John Moreland, San Diego Supercomputer Center, moreland@sdsc.edu
David Nadeau, San Diego Supercomputer Center, nadeau@sdsc.edu
Allister Rees, University of Arizona, arees@email.arizona.edu
Steve Richards, Arizona Geological Survey, steve.richard@azgs.az.gov
Dogan Seber, San Diego Supercomputer Center, seber@sdsc.edu
Stuart Wier, UNAVCO, wier@unavco.org