Home

General Information

Program Information

References & Info

Presentations & Schedule

Participants List

Cyberinfrastructure Summer Institute for Geoscientists

Presenters

Ramon Arrowsmith (ramon.arrowsmith@asu.edu), GEON/ASU, Web Services
Chaitan Baru (baru@sdsc.edu), GEON/SDSC, Distributed Software Systems
Chris Condit (condit@sdsc.edu), SDSC, Open Source GIS
Amit Chourasia (amit@sdsc.edu), SDSC, TeraShake
Linda Ferri (lferri@sdsc.edu), Calit2, Synthesis Center
Efrat Jaeger (efrat@sdsc.edu), GEON/SDSC, Scientific Workflows
Randy Keller (grkeller@ou.edu), University of Oklahoma, Data Integration Challenges
Kai Lin (klin@sdsc.edu), GEON/SDSC, Knowledge Representation
Bertram Ludaescher (ludaesch@ucdavis.edu), GEON/UC Davis, Scientific Workflows
Chuck Meertens (meertens@unavco.org), UNAVCO, Integration with GEON IDV
Ashraf Memon (amemon@sdsc.edu), GEON/SDSC, Web Services
John Moreland (moreland@sdsc.edu), Calit2, Synthesis Center
Krishna Sinha (pitlab@vt.edu), Virginia Tech, Knowledge Representation
David Valentine (valentin@sdsc.edu), SDSC, GIS
Nancy Wilkins-Diehr (wilkinsn@sdsc.edu), SDSC, Science Gateway

Attendees

(no attendees yet)